Queen are a British rock band that formed in London in 1970. Their classic line-up was Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May(lead guitar, vocals), Roger Taylor (drums, vocals), and John Deacon (bass guitar). Queen’s earliest works were influenced by progressive rockhard rock and heavy metal, but the band gradually ventured into more conventional and radio-friendly works by incorporating further styles, such as arena rock and pop rock, into their music. visit their website for more info and news

let’s spin my favorites

  1. The Show Must Go On Queen 4:24
  2. We Will Rock You Queen 2:02
  3. Who Wants To Live Forever Queen 4:55
  4. We Are The Champions Queen 3:07
  5. Under Pressure Queen/David Bowie 3:58
  6. Somebody To Love Queen 4:56
  7. Save Me Queen 3:48
  8. You're My Best Friend Queen 2:51
  9. Radio Ga Ga Queen 5:43
  10. Killer Queen Queen 3:00
  11. I Want To Break Free Queen 4:18
  12. I Want It All Queen 4:01
  13. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy Queen 2:53
  14. Fat Bottomed Girls Queen 3:22
  15. Crazy Little Thing Called Love Queen 2:43
  16. Bohemian Rhapsody Queen 5:54
  17. Bicycle Race Queen 3:01
  18. Another One Bites The Dust Queen 3:35
  19. A Kind Of Magic Queen 4:22

Michael Jackson

Michael Joseph Jackson (August 29, 1958 – June 25, 2009) was an American singer, songwriter and dancer. Dubbed the “King of Pop“, he was one of the most popular entertainers in the world, and was the best-selling music artist at the time of his death. Jackson’s contributions to music, dance, and fashion along with his publicized personal life made him a global figure in popular culture for over four decades.

The eighth child of the Jackson family, Michael made his professional debut in 1964 with his elder brothers JackieTitoJermaine, and Marlon as a member of the Jackson 5. He began his solo career in 1971 while at Motown Records. In the early 1980’s, Jackson became a dominant figure in popular music. His music videos, including those of “Beat It“, “Billie Jean“, and “Thriller” from his 1982 album Thriller, are credited with breaking racial barriers and transforming the medium into an art form and promotional tool. The popularity of these videos helped bring the television channel MTV to fame. Jackson’s 1987 album Bad spawned the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 number-one singles “I Just Can’t Stop Loving You“, “Bad“, “The Way You Make Me Feel“, “Man in the Mirror“, and “Dirty Diana“, becoming the first album to have five number-one singles in the nation. He continued to innovate with videos such as “Black or White” and “Scream” throughout the 1990’s, and forged a reputation as a touring solo artist. Through stage and video performances, Jackson popularized a number of complicated dance techniques, such as the robot and the moonwalk, to which he gave the name. His distinctive sound and style has influenced numerous artists of various music genres.

read more

let’s have a spin of my favorites

  1. Dangerous Michael Jackson 6:58
  2. Man In The Mirror Michael Jackson 5:20
  3. Thriller 5:58
  4. Billy Jean 4:54
  5. beat it 4:19
  6. A Place With No Name 7:59
  7. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough Michael Jackson 6:06
  8. You Rock My World Michael Jackson 5:08
  9. We Are The World Michael Jackson 5:21
  10. They Don't Care About Us Michael Jackson 4:44
  11. Scream Michael Jackson 4:39
  12. Can You Feel It Michael Jackson 3:50
  13. Keep The Faith Michael Jackson 5:57
  14. Will You Be There Michael Jackson 3:40
  15. Leave Me Alone Michael Jackson 4:41
  16. Smooth Criminal Michael Jackson 4:18
  17. Give In To Me Michael Jackson 5:29
  18. Childhood Michael Jackson 4:28
  19. Who Is It Michael Jackson 4:00
  20. Dirty Diana Michael Jackson 4:41
  21. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) Michael Jackson 3:59
  22. Black Or White Michael Jackson 3:22


Boston is an American rock band from Boston, Massachusetts, that achieved their most notable successes during the 1970’s and 1980’s. Centered on guitaristkeyboardistsongwriter, and producer Tom Scholz, the band is a staple of classic rock radio playlists. Boston’s best-known works include the songs “More Than a Feeling“, “Peace of Mind“, “Foreplay/Long Time“, “Rock and Roll Band“, “Smokin’“, “Don’t Look Back“, and “Amanda“. They have sold more than 75 million records worldwide, including 31 million albums in the United States, of which 17 million were from their self-titled debut album and seven million were for their second album, Don’t Look Back Altogether, the band has released six studio albums.

read more

listen to my favorite album


  1. We Can Make It Boston 5:29
  2. Magdalene Boston 5:57
  3. What's Your Name Boston 4:28
  4. Let Me Take You Home Tonight Boston 4:43
  5. Something About You Boston 3:47
  6. Hitch a Ride Boston 4:11
  7. Walk On Boston 2:57
  8. Smokin' Boston 4:21
  9. Rock & Roll Band Boston 3:00
  10. Livin' for You Boston 4:57
  11. Foreplay/Long Time Boston 7:46
  12. Surrender to Me Boston 5:33
  13. Peace of Mind Boston 5:01
  14. More Than a Feeling Boston 4:44
  15. I Need Your Love Boston 5:32

Backstreet Boys

The Backstreet Boys (often abbreviated as BSB) are an American vocal group, formed in Orlando, Florida in 1993. The group consists of AJ McLeanHowie DoroughNick CarterKevin Richardson, and Brian Littrell.

The group rose to fame with their debut international album, Backstreet Boys (1996). In the following year they released their second international album Backstreet’s Back (1997), and their U.S. debut album which continued the group’s success worldwide. They rose to super stardom with their third studio album Millennium (1999) and its follow-up album, Black & Blue(2000).

read more on where they are now – visit

listen to their epic spins!

  1. Everybody (Backstreet's Back) 6:00
  2. 10,000 PROMISES Backstreet Boys 4:05
  3. As Long as You Love Me Backstreet Boys 3:42
  4. Crawling Back To You Backstreet Boys 3:44
  5. Larger Than Life 3:55
  6. Drowning Backstreet Boys 4:22
  7. Get Down Backstreet Boys 3:55
  8. I STILL CARE YOU Backstreet Boys 3:50
  9. I WANT IT THAT WAY Backstreet Boys 3:34
  10. NEVER GONE Backstreet Boys 3:49
  11. Quit Playing Games Backstreet Boys 3:54
  12. Show me the meaning of being lonely 4:26