Queen are a British rock band that formed in London in 1970. Their classic line-up was Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May(lead guitar, vocals), Roger Taylor (drums, vocals), and John Deacon (bass guitar). Queen’s earliest works were influenced by progressive rockhard rock and heavy metal, but the band gradually ventured into more conventional and radio-friendly works by incorporating further styles, such as arena rock and pop rock, into their music. visit their website for more info and news

let’s spin my favorites

  1. The Show Must Go On Queen 4:24
  2. We Will Rock You Queen 2:02
  3. Who Wants To Live Forever Queen 4:55
  4. We Are The Champions Queen 3:07
  5. Under Pressure Queen/David Bowie 3:58
  6. Somebody To Love Queen 4:56
  7. Save Me Queen 3:48
  8. You're My Best Friend Queen 2:51
  9. Radio Ga Ga Queen 5:43
  10. Killer Queen Queen 3:00
  11. I Want To Break Free Queen 4:18
  12. I Want It All Queen 4:01
  13. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy Queen 2:53
  14. Fat Bottomed Girls Queen 3:22
  15. Crazy Little Thing Called Love Queen 2:43
  16. Bohemian Rhapsody Queen 5:54
  17. Bicycle Race Queen 3:01
  18. Another One Bites The Dust Queen 3:35
  19. A Kind Of Magic Queen 4:22


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *